2 veckor till flytt .

I knew from day one not every puppy could stay, Preparing them for life took many hours of each day I love every minute watching them develop and thrive, Help them discover the world fills me with pride The weeks are numbered,never enough time, I worry,even though I know the puppies will be fine I trust You with this puppy and hope You understand, I Handpicked You and expect You 'll follow the plan Continue to provide new experiences each day, Never stop training Your pup,and always include play I will never forget my puppies and will always be here, Please provide them the best for the rest of their years No matter how long Your baby was here, Not staying in touch is my biggest fear. (author unknown)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pirayans matte

Så vackert skrivet❤️☺️Jag hade blivit en urusel uppfödare....hade behållit varenda en av alla valpar 😌 Så fantastiska e de..... Lycka till alla småttingar ❤️

2019-09-06 @ 07:44:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0